Using your account after data deletion

Using your account after data deletion

If we remove your personal information after a data deletion request, we will never be able to reactivate your account. 

If at a later date you wish to participate on our platform again, you would need to select "sign up" from our home page, enter your phone number, and then complete the verification process again. 

If you have problems completing the verification process, please submit a ticket for further assistance.